Contact iJAG

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

iJAG (Iowa Jobs for America’s Graduates)

1111 9th Street, Suite 268
Des Moines, IA 50314
(515) 216-3140 phone
(515) 361-5375 fax

 
 

Leadership Team

Laurie Phelan, President & CEO
Laurie.Phelan@iJAG.org
(515)216-3161

Carly Voltz, Director of Strategic Advancement
Carly.Voltz@iJAG.org
(515) 729-3799

Jennifer Meier, Strategic Partnership Manager
Jennifer.Meier@iJAG.org

Jim Lambert, Program Manager
Jim.Lambert@iJAG.org
(406) 459-9193

Cara Rypka, Program Manager
Cara.Rypka@iJAG.org
(515)216-3215

Sierra Smith, Program Manager
Sierra.Smith@iJAG.org
(515)216-3198

Susan Hanson, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Susan.Hanson2@Iowa.gov
(515) 216-3140

iJAG Education Specialists

iJAG Map with contact information.

MAKE A DONATION

iJAG (Iowa Jobs for America’s Graduates) is able to guarantee graduation by unlocking student potential thanks to the support of generous donors. Share your passion for education with Iowa youth today when you make a tax-deductible donation to iJAG.